Yale College Republicans Elect New Officers

On Monday, April 8, the Yale College Republicans elected new officers for the 2013-2014 academic year. We look forward to fulfilling the goals we have set for the coming year and welcoming a new class of freshman to Yale!

2013-2014 Yale College Republicans Leadership:

Austin Schaefer, Chairman

Andrea Barragan, Vice Chairman

Ben Mallet, Campaign Director

Radu Simion, Treasurer

Mario Kranjac, Membership Director

Will Kitchens, Communications Director

Are you a Yale student who would like to get involved with Yale College Republicans? Email our new chairman Austin Schaefer ’15 at james.schaefer @ yale.edu (remove spaces). Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: